تعود الخدمة بدون تسجيل

الحرة التي يرجع تاريخها من دون تسجيل و. لا حدود لها! موقعنا يساعد القلوب وحيدا العثور على بعضها البعض على الاطلاق مجانا! ونحن نقدم أيضا-مجانا تحت تصرفكم لدينا والإعلام الخزانة التي تحتوي على الكثير من اهتمام ومفيدة المواد ، مثل: الاختبارات, مقالات, الألعاب والتطبيقات. لإرضاء مستخدميها ، نقوم بتنظيم المسابقات وتقديم الهدايا.

يؤرخ

09.2017: تراجع في شعبية هذا الموقع لوحظ في 2016, و في عام 2017 ، فإن الاتجاه سوءا. المجموع في أيلول / سبتمبر 2017 الصفحة 24 من تاريخها المستخدمين من فرنسا جاء 2.8 مليون مرة (ضد 3.37 مليون دولار في تشرين الأول / أكتوبر 2016). انخفاض الفائدة في الموارد واضحة. ومع ذلك ، وعلى الرغم من هذه النكسات ، أعضاء “أعلى 10” لا يزال يستحق قصة منفصلة عن نفسك. موقعنا هو…

تيار البلاغ

ولعل هذا هو ما يكفي من أرقام مملة – الذهاب إلى قلب موقع التعارف. إذا كنت قد استخدمت سابقا التطبيق على الشبكات الاجتماعية, و الآن تريد استخدام الموقع ، لم تكتشف شيئا جديدا: جميع متطابقة تماما واجهة. قراءة اتفاقية المستخدم ، يمكن أن نخلص إلى أن الموقع يوفر الوظائف الأساسية مجانا ، أي سجل الدردشة على موقع التعارف ممكن دون إنفاق ثروة.ولكن في الواقع اتضح بشكل مختلف: وظائف أساسية هي…

الشبكات

عن أسباب موضوعية جدا ، شعبية هذه الموارد قد انخفض بشكل ملحوظ (من ما يقرب من 8 مليون مشاهدة في مايو 2016 حتى أعلنت بالفعل 6.4 مليون دولار في أيلول / سبتمبر). الشكل 6.7 مليون مرة انخفضت إلى 4.7 بحلول أيلول / سبتمبر 2017. كما ترون الجديد “السياسة” من أصحاب الموقع الأكثر تأثير إيجابي على شعبيته. حقيقة أنه في وقت سابق عن الاتصالات المجانية التي يرجع تاريخها الموقع أصبح فجأة…

الخطيرة التي يرجع تاريخها

إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام الخدمات المدفوعة التي يرجع تاريخها الموقع المستحسن جدا للتعرف على آلية الدفع للحصول على هذه الخدمات (الاعتمادات ، وضع كبار الشخصيات, قوى خارقة, الخ.) – وترد هذه المعلومات في قسم “المساعدة” التي يمكن العثور عليها في الجزء السفلي من الصفحة الرئيسية. قليلا من التاريخ: حقيقة مثيرة للاهتمام حول خدماتنا هو أن الخالق قد فعلت أحد المشاريع الناجحة من أهم 10 مواقع التعارف وهي كان له…

مواقع الدردشة و التعارف

09.2017: يبدو أن “نجم” في العام الماضي مرة أخرى ، “أصبحت نجمة”! تقريبا 30% زيادة في الزيارات من فرنسا اعتبارا من أيلول / سبتمبر 2017. مجموع من موقع التعارف عشرات الملايين من الزيارات الشهرية. موقعنا المشروع ، والوقوف في أصول التعارف عن طريق الانترنت. التي أطلقتها التعارف عن طريق الانترنت في عام 2003, و لا يزال يعيش. هذا هو “إقامة علاقات” عرض تلك “رقائق” ، والتي هي الآن تقريبا جميع…

مواقع التواصل

09.2017: زيادة في حركة المرور على موقعنا على الانترنت خلال الفترة 10.2016 — 09.2017 أقل قليلا من “المواقع التي يرجع تاريخها على الإنترنت” — حوالي 7 %. 29.61 مليون مجموع الزيارات الشهرية في البحث عن الحب ، التعارف و التواصل. الشيء المثير للاهتمام هو… كامل نسخة موقع التعارف! أولا-هاء. مجموع كل قاعدة من المستخدمين المسجلين ، استمارة التسجيل, وظائف, و حتى الفرق (الصغيرة) فقط في الألوان. التي استنساخ تفوقت الأصلي…

المواقع / التي يرجع تاريخها على الإنترنت

09.2017: للفترة من تشرين الأول / أكتوبر 2016 إلى أيلول / سبتمبر 2017 الحضور من مستخدمي الموقع قد زادت بشكل مطرد, و حاليا 38.44 مليون زائر شهريا (بزيادة قدرها 13% عن السنة)! نتيجة ممتازة لمثل هذه غير مستقرة منافذ الإنترنت مثل المواقع التي يرجع تاريخها. موقعنا على الانترنت هو ليس ذلك بكثير على موقع التعارف, ما, من حيث المبدأ, كامل الشبكة الاجتماعية “مع وجود تحيز”. أي أن الفكرة الرئيسية هي…

من المواقع التي يرجع تاريخها الحرة

هناك طريقتان لاستخدام الشبكة: مجانية ومدفوعة الأجر. الثاني يسمح لدراسة اثنين فقط من اللغات وليس لديهم أكثر من 500 إدخالات في “المفكرة”. في المحتوى المدفوع غير محدود عدد المناصب و اللغات, و في نفس الوقت يمكنك تحميل الصور, إضافة التعليقات في شكل رسوم بيانية.

يمكنك التواصل “مع القاموس” ، ولكن ما زال قلقا بشأن النطق ؟ ثم يأتي إلى المعونة من شبكة اجتماعية حيث يمكنك العثور على أصدقاء جدد من جميع أنحاء العالم.

Страница 2 из 3812345...102030...Последняя »

Dating service without registration

Free Dating without registration and SMS. No limits! Our website helps lonely hearts to find each other absolutely free! We also provide-free of charge at your disposal our infotainment Treasury, which contains a lot of interesting and useful material, such as: tests, articles, games and applications. To please their users, we organize contests and giving away gifts.

Dating

09.2017: the decline in the popularity of this site observed in 2016, and in 2017, the trend has only worsened. Total in September 2017 page 24 of Dating users from France came 2.8 million times (against of 3.37 million in October 2016). The decline of interest in the resource are obvious. However, despite these setbacks, the members of our “Top 10” still deserves a separate story about yourself. Our site…

Instagram stream communication

Perhaps that’s enough of boring numbers – go to the heart of Dating site. If You have previously used the app on social networks, and now want to use the site, you will not discover anything new: all absolutely identical interface. Reading the User agreement, it can be concluded that the site provides the basic functionality for free, i.e. to register and chat on the Dating site is possible and…

networking

For very objective reasons, the popularity of this resource has fallen markedly (from almost 8 million hits in may 2016 until the already announced 6.4 million in September). The figure of 6.7 million visits decreased to 4.7 by September 2017. As you can see, the new “policy” of the site owners the most positive impact on his popularity. The fact that earlier for free communication Dating site suddenly became paid…

serious Dating

If You decide to use the paid services of Dating site is very strongly recommended to familiarize with the payment mechanism for these services (Credits, VIP status, Super powers, etc.) – this information is reflected in the “Help” section, which can be found at the bottom of the main page. A bit of history: interesting fact about our service is that its Creator had already done one successful project from…

sites chatting and Dating

09.2017: it seems that “Internet star” for the last year again, “became a star”! Almost 30% increase in visits from France as of September 2017. Total of Dating site tens of millions of monthly visits. Our website project, standing at the origins of online Dating. Launched by the Dating website was in 2003, and still lives. It is in this “forge relationships” was introduced those “chips”, which are now almost…

sites communication

09.2017: increase in traffic on our website during the period 10.2016 — 09.2017 slightly less than the “Dating Sites online” — about 7 %. 29.61 million total monthly visits in search of love, Dating, and communication. The interesting thing is… a full clone website Dating! I.e. the total all – base of registered users, the registration form, functionality, and so the Difference (and small) only in color scheme. which the…

sites / online Dating

09.2017: for the period from October 2016 to September 2017 the attendance of our site users has steadily increased, and currently stands at 38.44 million monthly visits (an increase of 13% for the year)! An excellent result for such an unstable Internet niches like Dating sites. Our website is not so much a Dating site, what, in principle, a full-fledged social network “with a bias”. Ie, the main idea is…

Dating sites for free

There are two ways to use network: free and paid. The second allows to study only two languages and do not have more than 500 entries in Notepad. In the paid content unlimited number of positions and languages, and at the same time you can upload photos, post comments in a graphical format.

for

You can already communicate “with the dictionary”, but still worried about the pronunciation? Then come to the aid of social network where you can find new friends around the world.

Страница 2 из 3812345...102030...Последняя »